2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018

The North-West Open seeks out and celebrates the work of artists based in the counties of Mayo, Roscommon, Leitrim, Sligo, Donegal, Fermanagh, Cavan, Tyrone, and Derry. The exhibition is open to a variety of styles, media and levels of experience and so welcomes work by amateurs, members of the public and professionals alike.

Exhibiting Artists: Tessa Marsden, Eileen Ferguson, Keith McGrath, Eimhin Farrell, Caroline Rock, Caoimhe Guckian, Aileen O’Donnell, Roise McGagh, Betty Gannon, Catherine McGagh, Jean Bourke, Julie Potter, Laura McMorrow, Marvin Baldemor, Marilin North, Kate Murtagh Sheridan, Pat Gillen, Tom Sherlock, Edel Bartley, Catherine Fanning, Tina Burke, Mary Patterson, Jo Killalea, Ian Wieczorek, Mark Mulholland, Claire Butler, Jules Hastings, Susan Walsh, Donal Adams, Jamie Cross, Maria Noonan-McDermott, Brendan Whitehead, Catherine Whitehead, Samantha Jones, Aisling Clancy, Jill Mulligan, Ester Barrett, John Patrick Bell, Mary McClelland, Sonja Keaney, Liz Doyle, Gabrielle Flynn, Lorna Roberts, Jonathan Ball, Finola McFadden, Des Cullen, Orla Kenny and Maria Bagnoli.

Date: Friday 29th July